F riends L iked.com All the things your friends liked
Lila Monroe: Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection
zoom

Snowed In with the Billionaire: A Holiday Collection

Kindle Edition
Amazon Price*: View on Amazon
Don't own a Kindle?
More Infos
Description:
Jingle your bells this holiday season with a special festive romance collection. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!

In SNOWED IN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, an event planner finds that a sexy rockstar client plus an unexpected blizzard equals a very private party... for two!

In CHRISTMAS WITH THE BILLIONAIRE, wannabe-actress Jill winds up playing girlfriend when she's stranded with arrogantly hot producer Oliver. But will their romance last when the snow starts melting?

PRAISE FOR USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, LILA MONROE: 

"This author is blessed with a great sense of humour which she incorporates into her stories. Her writing is impeccable and funny, full of surprises and also has that touch of angst." A Book Lover's Emporium

"Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!" - For the Love of Reading.

"Lila Monroe is my go to author anytime I need a sexy rom-com." 5 STARS. Crystal's Book World. Read more

*) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on www.amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.